Match Schedule 2012

The draw for the 2012 season.

The competition will be 16 rounds, during which we play all other teams  once (11 Rds), then split into two pools of 6 for the final 5 rounds.

Division Six
Pool 1

Pool 2

Alexandria Dukes

Chatswood

Burraneer

Dee Why

Clovelly

Dundas Valley

Liverpool

Manly Savers

Rockdale

Seaforth

Sydney Gram OB

Terrey Hills

The finals series will be a Top 5 system over 4 weeks.

Finals

Qual Finals

25-Aug

Semi Finals

1-Sep

Prelim Finals

8-Sep

Grand Finals

15-Sep

The Alexandria Dukes main draw subject to change with 2 wet weather weekends and 1 Bye round.
   Date Home    Away Venue
Round 1 Saturday, 14 April 2012 Alexandria Dukes v Terrey Hills McKay Oval #2
Round 2 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Chatswood v Alexandria Dukes Beauchamp Park
Round 3 Saturday, 28 April 2012 Alexandria Dukes v Syd Grammar OB’s McKay Oval #2
Round 4 Saturday, 5 May 2012 Alexandria Dukes v Dee Why McKay Oval #2
Round 5* Saturday, 12 May 2012 Manly Savers v Alexandria Dukes Keirle Park
Round 6 Saturday, 19 May 2012 Rockdale v Alexandria Dukes C A Redmond Field
Wet Weather Saturday, 26 May 2012 Wet Weather    Wet Weather   
Round 7 Saturday, 2 June 2012 Alexandria Dukes v Clovelly McKay Oval #2
Round 8* Saturday, 9 June 2012 Seaforth v Alexandria Dukes Bantry Bay Reserve
Round 9* Saturday, 16 June 2012 Liverpool v Alexandria Dukes Dwyer Oval
BYE Saturday, 23 June 2012 BYE    BYE   
Round 10 Saturday, 30 June 2012 Alexandria Dukes v Dundas Valley McKay Oval #2
Round 11* Saturday, 7 July 2012 Burraneer v Alexandria Dukes John Dwyer Oval
Round 12 Saturday, 14 July 2012 Syd Grammar OB’s v Alexandria Dukes Reg Bartley Oval
Round 13 Saturday, 21 July 2012 Alexandria Dukes v Liverpool McKay Oval #2
Wet Weather Saturday, 28 July 2012 Wet Weather    Wet Weather   
Round 14 Saturday, 4 August 2012 Alexandria Dukes v Burraneer McKay Oval #2
Round 15 Saturday, 11 August 2012 Clovelly v Alexandria Dukes Burrows Park
Round 16 Saturday, 18 August 2012 Alexandria Dukes v Rockdale McKay Oval #2

*Bus trip planned

Look on this page for the full draw and calendar downloads to put into your smart phones.